2017 Holidays -- CLOSED on these holidays
Monday, January 2nd - New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 16th - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20th- President's Day
Monday, May 29th- Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4th - Independence Day
Monday, September 4th - Labor Day
Monday, October 9th - Columbus Day
Friday, November 10th - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23rd - Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25th - Christmas Day

Business Hours:

Winter Hours (Labor Day to Memorial Day)

Monday thru Friday  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Summer Hours (Memorial Day to Labor Day Day)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday  11:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Manager/Treasurer - Stephanie M. Riles              

Member Representative - Dawn E. and Linda R.

Board Members:

Tom Dunlap, President 

Duane Felt, Vice President           

Lisa Miland, Secretary

Garry Ellingson, Board Member

Chris Eastvold, Board Member

Supervisory Committee:

Mike Carlson (Chairman), Jeff Weaver & Gayle Loverink


Credit Committee:

Mark May (Chairman), Michele Mann and Deb Sherman

Staff & Board of Directors


Mower County Employees Credit Union

The Mower County Employees Credit Union was chartered in 1961 to benefit the employees of Mower County, Minnesota. When you become a member, you also become an owner! We are a cooperative organization, owned entirely by our members. We are different from banks and proud to be! We are a NOT-FOR-PROFITorganization and earnings are returned to our members in the form of better rates, fewer fees and improved services.

The Mower County Employees Credit Union is an exclusive benefit for all Mower County employees and their family! Once you become a member, you're always a member. You can also extend the membership privilege to your immediate family! Join today!

1202 North Main Street Austin, MN 55912               Phone: (507) 437-6360                  Email: mcecu@mowercountyecu.org